daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Radish

Aggression Eating��

I have found that when I am upset or angry�and I usually find myself in one or both of these states when dealing with my mother�I eat. I like to call it aggressive eating�instead of cussing � instead of drinking � I eat an entire box of Milk Duds until I vomit�..(the movie theater size box�hence the vomiting)

Luckily I am not obese�but who knows how much longer I can maintain an average size�I have tried eating things that are not fattening�but is hard to release anger when eating low cal jello�or lettuce.

Radishes sound angry�as a matter of fact the word Radish sounds like a name for a fit of anger� - like �Man, yesterday I was in such a radish when I got stuck in traffic!�

That�s it ---- I will start eating radishes. I hope for my co-workers and family members that they do not give me gas.

Wish me well.

10:34 a.m. - 2003-07-15

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy