daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend Plans.....Pissing Myself

TGIF! I am here and ready to go. Not really but that sounded good. I stopped and got a coffee this morning after baking cookies for one of my co-workers who got promoted to a new position. I hope they taste okay...its hard to tell at 5:00 am in the morning.

Any hooooo - I am going to burn my brothers Jane's Addiction CD this weekend - I have heard good things about it. And a thorough cleaning of the hamster's cage will take place - this little sucker is going to live forever if I have anything to do about it. I may do some shopping. Those are my plans this weekend. Kind of boring, huh? I will put another entry in later if anything happens or I go apeshit or something.

I think I will start putting updates on mental condition with each of diary entries - 1 - being I have gone completely insane and have started pissing myself - 10 - being I am as stable as the next person - or how the next person appears to be.

Today I rate myself at a solid 6 - heading towards ten but kinda thinking pissing myself wouldn't be all that bad.

Talk to you later!

7:32 a.m. - 2003-07-25

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy