daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring, uneventful, mindnumbing Sunday!

Sorry about my rant yesterday about men's asses. But when they keep popping up continously throughout the day its really annoying. And to make matters worse, they were not goodlooking asses at all.

I am getting ready to go to my nephews birthday party...I really have no idea how old he is...I can't keep track of things like that. I think he is 11ish. But I got him an air hockey board game and twenty bucks, hopefully that will make him happy. I decided against the joke gift of a six pack of beer and a coupon for a free lap dance at the strip club of his choice. I don't think his parents would have thought that was very funny.

I have eaten nothing but black walnut icecream today, is that bad? The nuts in it are protein, right?

I think I may have had some cereal at 8ish this morning....

Any whooo...thats about it for me today...not much to say, I'm just hanging in there.

1:18 p.m. - 2003-11-16

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy