daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life Sucks in General but at least it is 3 day weekend

Ah it is the weekend, finally. And a three day one at that. If my life wasn't so predictable I would be excited about the next several days. I wonder if it is the same for other people out there? I feel that I am searching for something but I don't know where it is or where to find it. I don't know who I am anymore, I don't know anything. At least I know I don't know. I do not think this is some type of "age crisis" - I believe it is, "hey I went apeshit last summer and now that I am on medication I suddenly realize I have no idea who I am or who I want to be", crisis. I thought I found someone to connect with awhile ago about a month or so, but they blew me off. I don't think people really know how to take me sometimes. The thing is about rejection, is that no matter how old you get, it never gets any easier to take. I wish it did. Nothing like baring your soul to someone and them saying, I'd rather not, if you don't mind. Oh well, life goes on, unfortunately. Well I am going to shower and get dressed and start my day. Maybe something unexpected will happen. Most likely not.

Talk to me later.

10:07 a.m. - 2003-05-24

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy