daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lunch Hour Coffee

Here I am at work...on my lunch hour and I thought I would drop an entry into my diary. I am very tired, I made a trek to Starbucks with a friend to get a coffee and that should be kicking in here soon. Hopefully. You know its going to be a long day when all you can think about is going home and going back to bed. The zit on my chin has almost gone away, praise the lord, I don't want to get too excited, its about time for the zit the size of Australia that pops up on forehead to make an appearance. This weekend I am going out on a date with my husband. We are working on our marriage. But like I said in an earlier entry I don't know if I should be married or not....but I am going to try and work on this....we'll see. I am not even going to try to predict how my life is going to turn out, everytime I think I know what's going to happen it never does.

Anyway ---- talk to me later.....got to get to work!

12:33 p.m. - 2003-05-27

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy