daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreams Sometimes Suck

I have been busy today....running around getting things done. I just got back from the grocery store. Just so you know, I hate the grocery store, but that is where they keep the food so I have to go every once in awhile. I had weird dreams all night, which I hate. Because these dreams are the kind where you dream of people that have hurt you but you can't make them care about you and you can't change anything....I hate that. I think if we as humans dream we should be allowed to dream of happy things, of people that we love, loving us back for a change. Man that would be refreshing. But hey, it's not going to happen, I just think its a shame to keep getting hurt in the dream world just like I do in the real world. Life sucks sometimes. But back to today --- bought some shirts at Old Navy, went to McDonalds and had a Hot Fudge Sundae (which was great! Not enough fudge though) and then the grocery store and now home. I have piles of laundry to do and since I am wearing my last pair of clean underwear I better getta cracking. Today was okay, maybe tomorrow will be better.

:)

4:16 p.m. - 2003-06-01

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy