daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't you hate people......

The sty on my eye has started to go away, praise the Lord. Maybe I will start to look like a normal human being now....we can only hope. I wish I could put that I have done something interesting in my diary entry, but really nothing has transpired between now and yesterday except for the fact I have one hell of a stomach ache....I think I ate too much crap last night...but I will put a note in here about the fact that don't you hate it when people you dislike get to do really cool stuff that you have wanted to do your whole life....I just want to know who picks the people that will have easy,fun,exciting lives and who picks the people who will have lives like mine???? It must be kharma....I must have raped and pillaged quite a bit in a previous lifetime....

Listened to Kay's Choice on the way into work this morning...I love "I'm not a addict" it made the ride in a little easier to take....

7:32 a.m. - 2003-06-03

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy