daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Need more CDs.....

Here I am, ready to start the day. I am going out to lunch with my brother today...chinese. I love chinese food. It should be fun...my brother and I get along really good...he makes me laugh when no one else can. Oh yeah, the update on my sty is that it is almost gone...yippee! I don't know why I am in such a good mood this week....I just am so I am going to run with it. I think I will go by Best Buy this weekend and pick up some new CDS. I want to know why is it that the more CDS you buy it seems the less you have to listen to. I think I will maybe get some Kelly Willis or Jeff Buckley....I just don't know. My allergies are acting up and think there is a great possibility that I may have to scratch my nose right off my face at some point today. I will keep you posted. Anywhoooo....time to start the work day.

7:29 a.m. - 2003-06-04

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy