daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gay Man and Man with Urine Fettish

Good Morning! It is a bright sunny day here in Kansas City and I am going to try and have a good day - lets all hope that goal is achieved. I know that no one reads my diary which is fine, because I found out things about 2 people I know that I have been obsessively thinking about....the first is that this guy that I know vaguely -maybe gay - which is not bad...but it is sad in his case because he can't come out...he comes from one of those really macho Italian families and his father is very domineering. The reason I know this is that I recently found out that he confided to someone that he has never been able to complete a sex act with a woman....and when he tries it is uncomfortable and he doesn't enjoy it then he worries that he may have gotten her pregnant or is now infected with some type of disease. There is one more disturbing fact that I found out and that is that he has an incredibly small penis....he is an attractive young man other than the fact that he has tiny genitalia. The more I think about this young man the more I feel for him.....The second person I know something about is this other guy I know casually...I found out that he as the unusual sexual fettish of wanting someone to urinate on him.....oddly enough this intrigues me...I know that it is a disgusting fettish...but I suppose there could be worse. I wish I could call him up and talk to him about it....does he wish to be urinated on a specific part of his body????? can anyone pee on him or does he have a preference??? I guess what makes this tolerable to imagine is that he is a good looking guy.....maybe if he was a short fat bald guy it would seem more disgusting.

Well that is my diary entry for today...I know that I will continue thinking about the young men above throughout my work day...if anyone reads this, I hope they do the same.

7:24 a.m. - 2003-06-05

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy