daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tan Legs and Red Toenails

Well, It is sunny and bright and I bought a butt load of CDS last night. I went to Best Buy and bought an old Kelly Willis that I used to have the cassette tape of....I missed listening to it....and I bought another CD of someone I had never heard of...Soundtrack of Our Lives...but since Rolling Stone gave it 4 stars I thought I would give it a whirl. Then I went to this used CD warehouse and got a Roxy Music and a Chris Isaak. They did have a Steve Malkmus but it was one I already had. This morning has consisted of nothing more then me trying some self tan lotion on my legs...which I can't really see much of a difference...but of course I am practically an albino so what did I expect? Maybe it is like polaroid film it takes a while to develop. Anyhow...I plan on going to the grocery store at some point today...yippee. Like I said in a previous entry...I hate the grocery store, very, very, very, much. But I will go....we need supplies. I also painted my toe nails bright red this morning....it makes me feel wicked...I like feeling wicked. I wish I could be wicked and not feel bad. But unfortunately half my time is spent feeling bad for things that I have thought and/or done. I wish I was somebody else......someone exotic with tan legs and red painted toe nails and didn't feel bad about either.

Well it is time to start the day....I hope it is a good one...we shall see.

12:38 p.m. - 2003-06-08

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy