daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot in Office....Weird Dreams

Good Morning! Right now it is sunny out but that will soon change....they said scattered thunderstorms and I am sure they will hit the downtown KC area...probably when I leave to go to lunch. It is still hot in the office, I don't think our maintenance guys know when it is appropriate to turn on the air.....like when it is 90 degrees in the office and everyone is sweating. But hey, I hate to tell anyone how to do their job.

I fell asleep early last night....around 7:30....what is funny is that I didn't even think I was tired...I laid down to watch TV and I was out like a light....then I preceded to have weird dreams ...about guys that I've loved that didn't love me back and my Mother....odd combo and I am sure it has some deeper meaning, and I don't know what it is and I don't want to find out.

I wish my life was more facinating then that...but its really not....if anything exciting happens today I will add another entry....in the meantime I will work on my boring ass projects and listen to good tunes and email my brother occasionally. I listened to that group "SoundTrack of Our Lives" - they were okay but not anything that wowed me....I will give them a few more listens before I file the cd away for future reference.

Bye Now!

7:27 a.m. - 2003-06-10

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy