daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything is fine.....busy, busy

Good Morning! I am much better today. The last couple of days were just a minor set back. Nothing has really changed, has it? I am still married, he is still with his girlfriend, he so obviously doesn't love me....so what's the point really. So, with that said, I am looking towards the future. I have a busy weekend of parties and what not so I should be okay. and I have Monday off from work so I could sleep the whole day if I wanted to. I just need to keep busy......very busy. I listened to my Bruce Springsteen tape last night on the way home from work again...its funny when you hear a song and it relates to you - its like the person singing it is in the car with you. It felt nice thinking Bruce Springsteen was riding around in my car with me. I get a little sappy about music....sorry. Nothing affects me more than good tunes. But anyway....my brother said his Tin Man costume was a big success...I think the funnel that we spray painted gray that he wore as a hat made all the difference in the world. at least he has a back up outfit for any Halloween parties he may get invited to. My self tanning seems to be paying off...I guess I really didn't realize how pale I was until I am not quite so anymore. The women in my family have always had fair, pale skin...and it holds up well...I just don't like to lay out in the sun....to me it seems a waste of time and you get all wrinkly and leathery when you get older.....but you get tired of people making fun of you cause you are so white so here I am, with tanning lotion...and I look healthy at least. But I think I may go to Barnes and Nobel today and check out the books, I don't know...my life really isn't that exciting.....If something does happen I will put another entry in.....

9:02 a.m. - 2003-06-28

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy