daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back To Work...yippee!

Good Morning! I am back to work...yippee! Not really very much to disclose at this point....I am looking forward to Friday because it is the 4th of July and I will have it off from work...The Thursday before (the 3rd) I am going to a party with hubby at a friends of his house....there will be fireworks and food galore. He may invite the guy with the little penis and the ocd issues so I can stare at him and try and make conversation. I like odd people for some reason....I don't know if it makes me feel better about my own oddness or what....but I am intrigued. If only the guy that likes to get peed on was going...wow that would be something.

But I have tons of stuff to do....I will write to me later.

:)

7:43 a.m. - 2003-07-01

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy