daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grocery Store.....Lucinda Williams

Goodmorning! Wow, I was able to sleep in again....I love it. I did have my strange dreams as usual, but they weren't too bad. I definitely have to go the store today....yuch. And gear up for the upcoming work week...my annoying co-workers will be gone tomorrow, praise the Lord. So it will be just me and my boss and she doesn't care how loud I turn up my CD player...so it should be an all right day...unless I cut my underarm shaving again. I need to start listening to some Lucinda Williams here pretty soon. The reason being is that I have tickets to the Neil Young/Crazy Horse/Lucinda Williams concert. I am taking my brother to it. I am not really big on Neil Young (he is) but I do like Lucinda Williams. And since I haven't been to a concert-concert in a long time...it will be nice. Next weekend I may be going out with my husband again...but this time a double date with the small penis/OCD young man and his girl.....I hope so...it will make the evening interesting thats for sure. I just hope I don't compulsively stare at his crotch the whole night.

Well, I am going to get started on my day....I will drop another entry in later.

Bye for now!

11:44 a.m. - 2003-07-06

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy