daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ailing Hamster....Ugly Me

Hamster is still alive....at least she was when I left for work this morning. Poor thing. I might go by the pet store and get some hamster vitamins for her tonight on the way home. Watch, I'll get home and she'll be dead.

On another subject.....someone in my family decided to take pictures of me during a birthday gala....just when I start to build up my self esteem they have to go and do that. When I saw the pictures, I thought its amazing that men actually wanted to sleep with me....it must be my sparkling personality. I hope to God I do not look that bad in person..........

Enough on that shallow tirade....I need to concentrate on what's really important in life --- my ailing hamster.

Hope today is a good one....I will put another entry in later.

Bye for now!

7:52 a.m. - 2003-07-09

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy