daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Biting Things

What Really Bites�

Top 10 things that annoy and/ or embarrass the hell out of me:

1. People at grocery stores or cheap retail chains, taking up an entire aisle and ignoring shoppers that are trying to get past them.

2. People who do not use their turn signals�like I am psychically suppose to know they are going to turn.

3. Those toilet paper rolls in public or work restrooms that only allow you to pull off one square at a time�it takes you about 30 minutes to get a decent sized amount to do anything with.

4. People who think that they are funny�but they�re not. I am not talking about goofy, dorky, funny people�I�m talking about the guys who think they are just the wittiest things God ever put on this earth. I get tired of fake laughing to spare their feelings.

5. Thinking I�m really funny and then discovering I had a piece of food the size of a tree trunk stuck in my front teeth the whole time and that is why everybody was laughing their asses off.

6. When I am trying to be all cool and nonchalant and then I trip in front of a large group of people.

7. People honking at me when it�s the car in front of me that�s not moving�Am I suppose to forward their honk?

8. When I think someone is waving at me so I wave back only to discover it�s the person behind me that they are waving at.

9. It bothers me that small children can operate and drink out of juice box, but I can�t, I always squeeze it too hard and it gets all over me.

10. When I am right about something and no one believes me, I really hate that!

and on a more somber note......

How Can You Miss What You Never Had�

You know when I crushed after that guy�I pretty much would have done anything to be with him�if he had wanted me. The fact is, he didn�t. That hurts. But its not like we had a mutual love�I cared about him and wanted him so bad it made my bones ache and my breath come out hot, but he did not feel the same. There was no relationship, except our friendship, we did not have sex, did not take care of each other when the other one was ill, or piss and moan about each others friends and what we were going to do on the weekend. There was none of that. And I will never know what that would have felt like with him�he has someone in his life that he does that with�and she�s not me. I am so very thankful I do not have to see them together�I think that is why I alienated myself from him�my poor heart and my nervous system couldn�t have taken seeing them together. Life sucks enough as it is, I don�t need to lick the jagged parts.

7:49 a.m. - 2003-07-17

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy