daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waking Up Late to Numb Legs

Good Morning! I overslept this morning...I kept having dreams that I could not wake up from....and then when I did wake up I had slept on my leg funny and it was asleep and I had a hard time moving around. To an outsider I would have looked physically disabled. And coming in there was an accident so that made me even later...but my boss didn't seem to mind too much, thank goodness.

I am listening to Liz Phair at the moment, I like it. I also have the new Lucinda Williams...it is AWESOME! I also bought the first Wallflowers CD at the used cd store and I listen to that off an on. Its a music listening kind of day.....oh well...let me wake up and I will put another entry in later.

Bye for now :)

7:58 a.m. - 2003-07-18

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy