daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tangled Sleeping and a NoseBleed

It's Tuesday....thank goodness! I pulled a back muscle and I am moving very stiffly and painfully....but I think it will get better. I sleep in weird positions so there's no telling how I got my spine all tangled up. I just wish I had twisted it doing something erotic...but oh well.

And to put the cherry on top of the cake I had a killer nose bleed this morning...nothing like trying to iron your clothes with toilet paper stuck up your nostrils. But I am sure the day will turn around any moment. I got some new coffee at Starbucks yesterday - Mocha something....it was in the Smooth category....its a brewing right now - so hopefully that will taste okay and wake me up.

Nothing much else to report unfortunately....I keep thinking about that guy for some reason....I go through spells where I don't - then I do - I miss him. Someday I know I won't anymore. I can't wait. But for now I will live with what I can't have. I'm just waiting for the day I get his wedding invitation in the mail. If that happens - I am definitely getting drunk....

Oh well time to get to work....I will put another entry in later if something happens...bye for now!

7:50 a.m. - 2003-07-22

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy