daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still Thinking About It......

It simply amazes me how I can fuck things up without even trying. Which is mind boggling compared to the stuff I fuck up intentionally. I sent someone I was trying to impress an email recently and it appears that the attachment that I put with it had a virus. Well ain't that great! They emailed me back asking what the hell I had done....I emailed them telling them sorry....they probably haven't gotten it yet...there PC has exploded by now. Of course I will take this, internalize it and start hating myself even more. I don't know why I try sometimes. I can see why some members of society become morbidly obese and spend their lives in bed. Its the things that you do with good intentions that do you in....everything turns to poo in the end. Boy - I sound chipper don't I!

I just hate the fact that I caused someone stress...and they think I did it on purpose. Oh well....I am going to quit obsessing on this.....but I keep thinking about it.....I am still thinking about it....

I'm going to take a pill and go to bed.

Talk to you later!

7:26 p.m. - 2003-08-06

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy