daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Underneath a Harvest Moon...I want to dance with you

Yes I am definitely in a relaxing state of mind. I bought the Neil Young CD "Harvest Moon" and it is so cool. Its one of those relaxing CDs that you should drive around and listen to at night. Last night we had full moon and it was perfect! I don't think I would be interested in his other CDs but this one is definitely good. On one bad note my allergies are really kicking my ass this morning...if I blow my nose one more time I might just blow it right off my face. I took some medicine so hopefully that will kick in soon. Other then that nothing much is happening. I walked around Westport yesterday with my brother...that was cool...had some nachos in restaurant next to some men I know were in the mafia...got a blister on my foot from all the walking but I don't mind.

I've come to terms with some stuff I've been angsting about...getting older...the constant dissatisfaction with my life...this break from the real world has helped, thats for sure!

Anyhow if something happens I will write....Bye for now.

9:36 a.m. - 2003-08-13

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy