daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smores

Another day of vacation. Yay! I hope all is well on the work front. All is well here. My husband is annoying. I could go into a long list of things that he does and says that will make you think to yourself, why doesn't she just suffocate him in his sleep, but I won't go into them right now. He has a way sneaking up on me while I'm on the computer....that is why most of my entries are put in at work.

I have a few errands to run today and a butt load of whites to fold, at some point. I may make smores tonight. I just don't know yet. Talk to me later!

12:10 p.m. - 2003-08-14

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy