daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Labor Day...I'll be laboring

Labor Day. Today is Labor Day. It has finally stopped raining praise the Lord. Which is good because I have to go to the grocery store. My favorite place don't you know. My brother let me borrow his Echo and the Bunnymen CDs so I cannot wait to crank them up at work tomorrow. And my Ani Difranco...yippee! I like having new music to listen to...

Nothing much is going on...still having strange dreams....little movies in my head. I know they are a side effect from my medication but I don't mind them. Especially the one where I was having sex with Jeff Buckley in the middle of a sidewalk. Man, I still wish he wasn't dead.

Oh enough about all that....I have to shower and get started.

Talk again later.

10:31 a.m. - 2003-09-01

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy