daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so sad..................

Howdy. Things are still bad and very tense but I am doing okay. For now. I am little punchy - everytime I start to relax something else bites me in the ass. But hey, whatever happens happens. I am going to stay centered and focus. I am not the same little girl my Mom used verbally abuse all those years. I know that her father was abusive to her, but at some point you take a stand, look really hard at yourself and say no more. I am really pissed that she was so mean to me that it affected me this way. I am not blaming her for everything thats wrong with me but she sure as hell hasn't helped. I just wish I had a normal Mom. The sad thing is...she thinks its me...she blames me for everything.

so sad.....

7:35 a.m. - 2003-09-12

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy