daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aunt Flo

I am here and I am fine. There is still a major league knot in my stomach but I am here and making the best of it. I wish I things had been different in my life...I feel a lot older then I already am. But now I feel a strong sense of putting my family before anything else in my life. This thing with my parents made me realize how important it was to be a good mother...not that I'm a bad mother - but it made me realize how much I never want to hurt them the way I have been hurt. I want them to always know that I love them. And it is not conditional.

But anyway...my period started early because of all the stress - so I am bloated and cranky as all get out.

Life will get better, its gotta!

Talk again later.

7:43 p.m. - 2003-09-16

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy