daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Working Late

I am staying late tonight to work. I have to make up the time unfortunately. I've been coming in late since I have had to start taking my daughter to school. And to tell you the truth - I love it. I love getting her ready - I love packing her lunch and dropping her off. I just plain love her. I may not believe in true love anymore but I definitely believe in my love for my children. Sure she may crap all over me when she gets older, I am not expecting her to be the one teenager that loves her Mom. I am just saying I am going to enjoy each day individually. Whatever time I have with her loving me I am going to make the most of.

Enough of the sappy talk. My side of the office has gone home. I like it! I can turn up my CD player even louder. yay! Its nice not having to rush home. But unfortunately some work must be done.

Talk again later!

4:26 p.m. - 2003-09-19

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy