daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weak, Strong, Shallow, Deep

Things are going slightly better for now. But it amazes me how little I really know some people...I have good reading people skills but sometimes I am completely way off and it always surprises me. The main person that surprises me is myself. When I think I'm being strong I am actually weak, I never know what I'm going to do until I do it..and then I change my mind midstream. I enjoy freedom but hate to be alone. But don't talk to me too much - I will get annoyed. And most of all I am tired of thinking about myself. I going out right now and adopting a homeless person (just kidding). But I am going to concentrate on other things then my life for awhile.

Either that or I'll go shopping and buy some more shit I don't need.

Bye for now.

10:09 a.m. - 2003-09-23

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy