daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Breathe

Hey Hey! I just got back from three places:

1. Best Buy

2. The Grocery Store

3. The pizza place

I am done for the day....besides the multitude of chores I have to finish before I can slumber. I bought the Dandy Warhols new CD based on the recommendation from the December Guy. I am looking forward to playing it at work tomorrow. Thats about it for me. Its a gorgeous day out there and I have enjoyed it. I don't take it for granted anymore when my days are good. I still wish I was someone else most of the time...but on a really good day....I don't give a shit and I just breathe and live. Today was one of those days.

Well, my daughter is looking for me gotta go!

5:54 p.m. - 2003-09-28

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy