daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My List

Here is a list of things that I would like to achieve and/or accomplish before I die - I know realistically that I will not be able to....but one can dream:

1. Write a book (an interesting one)

2. To make love to someone I truly love with my whole being (not likely - but I am throwing it in there)

3. To travel somewhere other than Missouri or Kansas.

4. To make a difference in someone's life substantially. And I am excluding family members. It has to be a friend or an aquaintance.

5. To for once, feel good about who I am and how I look.

I am just going to start off with 5 - I will add to the list as more come to me.

Bye for now!

7:43 a.m. - 2003-09-29

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy