daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Mouth Feels Funny

I think I have done something to the roof of my mouth. It feels funny and it makes things taste not quite right. I don't know how else to explain it. I think I was sucking too much on those damn Wint-O-Green thingeys and I must have scratched the hell out of it. Oh well. I just tried to eat some twizlers and they did not have the same panashe as they usually do.

Other then that and the rain outside it is a good day. so far. who knows what lurks out there to bite me in the ass as soon as I relax.

Or maybe I am just paranoid. I am mentally ill...maybe as you get older you develop more mental stuff....I guess as long as I don't forget who I am, wear my bra on the outside of my clothing, and go around whispering in people's ears, The Fat Man Walks at midnight, everything will be okay.

maybe.

I will talk again later.....

9:29 a.m. - 2003-09-30

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy