daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moments

Here is a list of embarrassing things that I have done...I get tired of just replaying them in my head for my own torture and enjoyment so I thought I would put them in here:

1. Going to the Nutcracker ballet and when departing the ladies room accidentally tucking my dress into my panty hose so all the ladies waiting for a stall got to see my ass. What added to that moment was the lady that stopped me to let me know this had happened, had the seat behind me during the ballet.

2. Having my period start while sitting in a white chair, with me just wearing my bathing suit. With the room packed with school mates. Yes....that was some fun.

3. Rushing to catch the school bus my junior year of high school with a piece of toast in my mouth and a glass of orange juice, I tripped on the top step and ended up straddling the bus driver, while shoving the toast down my throat and pouring orange juice all over him.

4. Asking a woman that was wearing a maternity dress when she was due, and having her explain that she was dying of a degenerative bone disease and those were the only types of dresses that fit her.

5. Getting off a metro bus on the way into work and falling down immediately on a patch of ice, where my face was so close to the bus wheel my nose was touching it. The worst part is the bus was packed and everyone on it saw this happen. Then I had to get up and try to walk to my office without falling again, with half the curb dirt on the side of my coat.

There are more moments like these, but these are the first that come to mind.

8:18 a.m. - 2003-10-02

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy