daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Split

I am foolish and reckless on occasion and then I pull back frightened and scared, but each time I swim out a little further...I am afraid but excited to think that I may just have the courage or the stupidity to make it over the edge.

I did something again. I split myself into two people and I rationalized what I was doing and made it palatable. Now I have cleaned up the mess my child self made. And I feel like I have been driving all night with the radio turned up and my head hanging out the car window singing.

I smell of the outside and I haven't even left the house.

Thats all I am going to say...don't worry no one was hurt...but myself...again.

7:41 p.m. - 2003-10-23

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy