daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something Wicked This Way Comes

My husband leaves early Sunday morning...I have to drive him to the airport. I do not know how I will react, what I will say or anything. I am pretty much winging life right now. I have become incapable of making decisions, it can take me anywhere from 30 minutes to an hour to decide where to eat lunch. Man what happen to the days when I used to have balls. Sometimes I miss the old me...this one now seems broken.

But since I put to rest a matter of mental distress last night...and I certainly hope I don't regress and go back to my childish and foolish ways again...I am feeling relieved. I've made a decision on something, finally.

I just hope it was the right one.

I wish that I had gone away to college, that I hadn't got knocked up when I was 17 - that I had screwed alot of men and drank so much I passed out and did things that I was ashamed of. I wish I had been wild....because a part of me is wicked and has not had the chance to release itself. But it's wanting to.

7:55 a.m. - 2003-10-24

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy