daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Rich....Not Beautiful....

I am not shallow enough. I need to work on that....

I just spent the last several hours lying on my couch watching MTV's Rich Girls and Jessica and Nick - The Newlyweds. I need to be better looking and if not that richer. Preferably both.

No wonder I am unhappy and discontent.

I am not beautiful and I have no money. All I have is my personality and mental illness....waaaaaaaa!

I am not really upset...I would rather be the way I am...I think.

I finally turned off the tv when the lameass Road Rules vs Real World thingy started. Just watching the stuff has made my eye start twitching.

I am going to run the sweeper and clean up a little bit.

And pretend that I am Jessica Simpson while I'm doing.

2:11 p.m. - 2003-11-11

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy