daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hubba Hubba

I have fallen in love. With Keanu Reeves. I really don't know why, he never really impressed me before...its just I read a story about him taking care of his sick sister and my heart melted...not to mention he's hot. really hot. But of course my love for him will go unnoticed, I will not join any fan clubs or purchase t-shirts with his likeness on them...I will simply admire him from afar....sigh!

Other than my loins girding for Keanu - not much else to report. I am a little under the weather...I feel a flu coming on....or malaria....one of the two.

Plus I have a butt load of work to do...so on that note, I bid you a good day.

Talk again later.

8:27 a.m. - 2003-11-14

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy