daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid Girl

Good morning! I am at work and very tired...I am taking tomorrow off to get tires on my car. I know you envy me and my exciting life. If it wasn't for the voices in my head I think I would be pretty boring. At least thats what THEY say.

I am getting bored again and itchy --- which means that I will do something stupid in the near future.

Wish me well.

7:48 a.m. - 2003-11-20

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy