daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gifts

Hello there! Listening to Mono from Grandpa Boy (Paul Westerberg) Good stuff, Good Stuff. It is very cold out here....but I like it. For now. It will get old come March.

Not much else to report....looking forward to being off this Thursday. Not looking forward to dragging all the Christmas decoration stuff out and putting it up. But when you got kids what are you going to do. They expect a tree, stockings the works. I spoiled them again this year...I have already got most of my Christmas shopping done (did I mention I was compulsive-obsessive??) I am incredibly organized when it comes to gift giving. I have turned it into an art form. I love giving presents...I don't know why...I am sure there is an insecurity reason behind it all...but hell, there is an insecurity reason behind everything I do, pretty much.

The odd thing is....I don't give a crap about getting presents....they don't mean that much to me.

Oh well....I got to get to work. Stuff to do.

8:23 a.m. - 2003-11-25

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy