daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so very tired..............

I'm on my lunch hour working off of 2 hours of sleep...I have headache and my eyes feel like they are full of sand. Other than that I am wonderful. My daughter got back up around midnight and I had to stay up with her till she went back to sleep....which was 3:30 this morning. I get up at 5:00. yeah. But hopefully all of us will be going to bed early tonight. My husband is out of town and will be for three weeks....which I am kinda glad about. I do much better on my own for some reason. I wish you could live in different houses when you got married. With an adjoining door of course...with a lock.

I feel like a man. Sometimes I have to check and make sure that I am a woman. I mean...I am sexually attracted to men...but thats about it. I am a hetersexual man with homosexual tendencies trapped in a woman's body?????

I am ranting now because of lack of sleep....

Saw Somethings Gotta Give this last weekend with some friends...and Keanu is very good looking. A little stiff in his method of acting...but when you look that good who really cares. Jack Nicholson looked like a troll. Maybe its his charm that gets him the babes. It has to be something. And I adore Diane Keaton....she makes me giggle.

Anyway....back to work.

Talk again later.....

11:44 a.m. - 2004-01-05

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy