daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freedom to Choose

Hidey Ho! After several days of being completely and utterly horney, my private parts have calmed down. Thank goodness! And nothing stupid happened. Again thank goodness.

Other then that not much else going on....cd shopping tonight....cleaning the house and more then likely the hamster cage. I am sure she is just as tired of looking at her feces as I am.

I had a terrible dream last night that was really hard to shake this morning. One of my friends was in it and I woke up angry at them. Don't you hate that when that happens?

I wish I could come up with something pithy and intellectual to write about but this is about it for now. I just woke up an hour ago....

On a another note...I don't think I am going to have lunch with that guy anymore. I mean....its not going to do me any good mentally...and the most he wants out of me is a good fuck, if that even...and he can get that from anyone. I am afraid, besides the betraying of my marriage vows, that if given the opportunity I would fuck him. And since he is friends with my husband that may not be such a good thing. I wish I wasn't married....I don't want to be a slut but I just want my freedom to choose without feeling like I am hurting someone.

Well enough whining...I am off!

Have a good weekend!

10:21 a.m. - 2004-01-17

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy