daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hindsight 20/20

After spending the entire day yesterday compulsively worrying about the "dipwad" incident...I have decided to move on. I can only devote one entire day obsessing on something.

Everything else is at status quo...nothing really new to report...I am feeling guilty about having the thoughts that I do about my husband. But I don't know how to stop them. I wish I could start all over on myself. But hindsight is 20 20 and I never want to make excuses for my behaviour. I do what I do because for some reason I cannot stop myself. I just hope people remember that my intention is never to hurt anyone.
But life is one big puddle of hurt so eventually it comes everyones way.

I need to get in a more festive frame of mind....I will see what I can do!

8:03 a.m. - 2004-09-30

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy