daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cookies

It is rainy and cold today and I have to go speak to some parents tonight about Girl Scout cookies after I get off work.
My daughter is a girl scout but I got roped into this whole cookie thing because the mother that was suppose to do it moved. I do not fit in with other parents and I have tendency to swear like a sailor in moments of anxiety and stress, so in other words they picked a loose cannon. I tried telling them this but they were desperate. I even had to go to a "cookie class" and learn about the cookies and the selling of the said cookies. Now I have to relay my new found knowledge to the parental figures of these girls without using the f word and sweating like a race horse. I may take an extra prozac before the meeting. It can't hurt.

9:14 a.m. - 2004-10-12

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy