daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spew

Cookie meeting went okay. Not as many parents as I thought there would be and the Troop Leader pretty much took over after I uttered less than 3 sentences. I think she likes to be in charge. She's one of those people that is nice but she likes to talk about herself a lot. I think people who talk about themselves and always have story (about themselves) for every occasion; are starved for attention. They are also very boring.
I think people should try and remember a conversation involves more than one person and requires some listening on each of the parties part. I get tired of being the designated listener. I think thats why I spew here...no one listens out there.

8:53 a.m. - 2004-10-13

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy