daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here in the Midwest....

Just so you know eating an entire bag of Twizlers will not, I repeat, not make you feel better. As a matter of fact, they have the potential of making you feel worse. I am a true fat girl at heart�although I am not profoundly fat right now�(all women feel fat) there is this little chubby girl inside of me that says, go ahead eat that, you�ll feel better. I like the chubby girl�but I don�t want to be the chubby girl.
You want to know what a young man once told me�he said that he was looking for a hot girl with a good personality and who was funny. But he was having a hard time finding that combo�because girls with good personalities and senses of humor got them because they didn�t look good and that was the only way they could attract the opposite sex. I believe that he was referring to me in some way�.its a good thing he was ugly or my feelings would have been hurt. (they were still hurt anyway � but don�t tell him) I�ve noticed something about men�.well, actually several things but this one thing is very disturbing. Why do even the ugliest of men think they�re hot??? I mean at least we women have modesty and humiliation�but men think that no matter how boring, dull, fat, foul smelling or stupid they are, that the hottest women will fall over them and if they don�t they should. I don�t get it��I don�t hate men�really I don�t�its just maybe I am surrounded by all the jack asses located in the central Midwest. You gotta love that bible belt!!!

2:33 p.m. - 2004-10-25

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy