daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your Purse matches your Shoes

You want to know another silly little idiosyncrasy of mine�.when I watch those true crime shows on t.v. - I watch very closely to what the victim does so if someone tries to kidnap, rape and then chop me into grisly bits along side the freeway I will know what not to do. Not that it will ever happen, but you never really know.
I was driving my brother home the other night and we passed an apartment complex and I said to him, those look like nice affordable apartments. Then he proceeded to tell me how someone had been murdered in the parking lot there just a week ago. But he thought that it should have no reflection on what I thought about the apartments. I beg to differ. I live in the suburbs. There have only been a handful of murders where I live in the last 10 years. What if I move into the apartments in question and my next door neighbor is the one that�s the loose cannon killing everyone. Next thing you know I�m naked and strangled in my own bed. No thank YOU.
Sure I like to bury my head in the sand�trying to pretend if I avoid and prepare for everything nothing bad will happen to me. But at least I have a strategy. Don�t come crying to me when someone�s whacked off your genitalia and is using it like a hand bag.

12:03 p.m. - 2004-10-26

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy