daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hell Bound

Good morning.

It's still cold.

I was quite dismayed with myself yesterday....for some reason I've become rather politically incorrect. Just in my head for the most part, but some are said out loud.
Here are some examples:

1. My gay friend in the office, when he starts to annoy me which is often, I quietly say "faggot, faggot" just like my daughter's old TeleTubbie doll used to say. I think the doll was trying to say "find it find it" but it sounded like "faggot, faggot". It gets him riled up everytime.
faggot faggot

2. As I was driving the other day I saw a group of mexican (and what I am assuming) migrant workers. The odd the thing about them was they were tiny. Out loud I said, "Look how cute! The tiniest mexican migrant workers in the world! " "Who's cute? you are, you are!"
I don't think they heard me. thank god.

3. When one of my friends came to work wearing a blazingly colorful mismatched outfit of pink, orange and purple, I asked for crab rangoon with my fried rice.

I am not proud of these outbursts. I won't even tell you about my impersonation of a mentally handicapped deaf person. Although it is quite amusing and I have gotten rather good at it.

I can't help myself. And its not like I am not compassionate or caring. Maybe I'm just passive/agressive. What I do know for sure is that I am going to hell.

8:09 a.m. - 2004-12-02

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy