daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gripe, Moan, Bitch

When I eventually leave my husband I am not going to date. I may pick up strange (half way attractive) men in bars, but I am not dating.

First of all, I hate people.

I hate how people make me feel about myself and I hate how I feel when I disappoint them. So if I avoid any type of romantic relationship for the rest of my life I will die a happy woman.

And don't give me that crap about dying alone. I have my children, they can come by to make sure I am taking my medication and when I eventually take my last gasp of breath.

Well enough on that tangent.

I don't know what put that bee in my bonnet.

On another note....

I come into work this morning feeling a little perturbed about some work related stuff...I went over to my coworkers desk to be consoled and she spend the whole time I was explaining to her what was going on, fishing a lint ball out of her eye with her compact mirror.

Gee I feel important.

I eventually just trailed off what I was saying and sat back down. I don't think she even noticed.

I should have said something really raunchy to see if I could startle her, something like "I simply love big dicks! How about you?"

And to finish this gripe session up...when I dropped of the notorious girl scout cookie orders at the designated location (who knew the girl scouts were like some type of spy network) I had to drive around in a neighborhood of some of the most impressive houses I have ever seen. I felt like Molly Ringwald in that movie Pretty in Pink, when her and Duckie drove around looking at the rich kids houses.

I hate feeling like my house is the size of matchbox.

If I feel angst about anything else today I will update.

Lets hope this it!

8:49 a.m. - 2004-12-06

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy