daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boob Tube

Here are some things that I noticed while watching TV:

1. That it appears that primarily gay men are the males that opt for plastic surgery. Mostly pec and butt implants.

2. That pretty much everyone that is advertised in a before picture for a weight loss or exercise program is in better shape than I am in right now.

3. That if you believed what infomericals tell you about their products you would believe that the mass population has multiple orgasms when using a new improved blender/food processer.

4. That I should start wearing slacks and blouses when cleaning my house. And should dance like a maniac when using my swifter. Personally I like to use my swifter in the nude...but to each his own.

5. That fat ugly men get hot wives (always) that are younger than they are..but fat ugly women still get fat ugly men...with mental issues...who are much older.

I am so glad I didn't waste my time going back to college when there is a vast pool of knowledge inside the little boob tube.

8:51 a.m. - 2004-12-08

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy