daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashley Fucking Judd

They say that Christmas time is a bad time for most people.

I know it is for me.

My mom's surgery has been delayed so she is upset and hanging on by a thread, my job sucks, the guy that I care about is now in a relationship with a girl that looks like Ashley Judd.

Ashley fucking Judd.

What the hell did I do in previous life to deserve all this angst?

I mean come on...

Can't he rebound to a girl that looks like, oh I don't know, that woman that used to do the Snapple commercials, Wendy?

Must everyone be better looking and happier than me?

Okay enough of that whining shit.

This ain't getting me anywhere.

I feel bad for my Mom. I feel bad for my family.

I will get through this Christmas,

drunk or sober I will get through this.

9:35 a.m. - 2004-12-21

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy