daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feng Shui

I love discount stores.

I hunt for bargains like some people hunt wild game.

But I�ve noticed lately that I am particular about where I shop.

If a particular discount store does not have the layout of the store a certain way I have trouble going back.

I like to call it �Shopping Feng Shui�

The older I get the more important it is that I �feel� a certain way when I enter an establishment.

This just goes to further solidify the fact that I am odd.

I am not a snob�..it�s just I think everywhere I go should have the correct lighting and placement of furniture.

That�s all I want.

That and world peace.

9:28 a.m. - December 27, 2004

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy