daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate Walmart

I hate Walmart.

But thanks to living in the bible belt our house is fairly close to a Walmart.
So because of this, that is where we shop.

But I hate it.

I hate it that the people that shop there block an entire aisle with their carts while they completely ignore your presence.

I hate that it carries an abundance of Nascar and Blue Collar Comedy crap.

I hate the blue bags and smocks and the old people that greet you when you walk in the door. Those smiley buttons they wear don't fool me.

I know that Walmart is Right Wing, conserative and if homosexuals could be banned from shopping there they would do it.

But until they put a Target in I am doomed.

Please Target come rescue me.

3:49 p.m. - January 02, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy