daringtobe's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overalls

Summary of the people I saw while waiting for my Mother to complete her bloodwork this morning:

1. Man looking like the pro-wrestler that played Cyndi Lauper's father oh so long ago with a dangling smile face earring in his right ear.

2. Young couple sqauting on floor waiting to go in. She pregnant and he a huge Star Wars fan. With a gottee.

3. Staff woman with enormous panty lines. I would have suggested a thong to her but I don't think she would have appreciated the comment. Not at 7:00 am in the morning.

4. Weird couple that I have yet to figure out how and why they hooked up - 7 foot 20 something year old and 4 foot middle aged asian woman?????? Whatever rings your bell I guess.

5. Sixty year old fat farmer wearing overalls and not fastening the side buttons - Just a shout out to all of you out there that wear overalls -
FASTENING THE SIDE BUTTONS IS NOT - I REPEAT - NOT AN OPTION!
If the said overalls don't fit go to the next size up.
Please for the love of God go to the next size up!

10:05 a.m. - January 03, 2005

*******************************

previous next

webhosting
webhosting
Yahoo! Avatars

latest entry

you know you want to know

little mofos - July 18, 2006
Hola! - July 14, 2006
Drunk Ass Friends Pranking the Calls - June 03, 2006
lost in the badlands - May 28, 2006
Hi, my name is Becca and I'm materialistic... - May 21, 2006

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoobomb
dogsolitude
decemberguy
tinyhiney
dead-slug
his-holiness
rockingchair
arletterocks
idiot-milk
lukeduke
pantrypuff
mrgrey
milomilo2
agroupthing
divorceboy